Forth Valley, Fife & Tayside Area Ramblers

fvft-ramblers.org.uk

--------------------------------------------
ALTERED & CANCELLED WALKS THAT HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED ARE SHOWN HERE
---------------------------------------------

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Sunday, 5th August 2018, Glen Artney from Comrie, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Saturday, 25th August 2018, Schiehallion, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Circuit of Loch Mahaick [ASCENT CORRECTED], 11mile / 17.7km

SITE NEWS

Welcome to the NEW web site for the Forth Valley, Fife & Tayside Area Ramblers.

New pages, additional content and revisions will be notfied here. The site uses a responsive design, adapting to different devices and screen sizes. . .more

NEW on AJP page - Table giving breakdown of walks in Summer 2018 programme by Grade and Day [21-Mar-18]. . . . .  Download "just the walks". Much smaller file than the full AJP - only 657 KB  [09-Mar-18[

Explanatory text added to Editing the GWEM [20-Feb-18] . . . . Group pages now show notified alterations and cancellations, for the group, above the list of walks. [07-Dec-17]

Easy [D]

Click on a walk to display the details

Number of walks: 13

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Easy Thursday, 26th July 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 2nd August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 9th August 2018, Roamers ~ Kirkcaldy to Kinghorn, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 9th August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 16th August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 30th August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 6th September 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 13th September 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 13th September 2018, Roamers ~ Letham Hill Wood (100m ascent), 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Saturday, 15th September 2018, A leisurely undemanding walk around Bridge of Allan, 5mile / 8km
Easy Thursday, 20th September 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 27th September 2018, Strollers Walk
Monday, July 23, 2018