Forth Valley, Fife & Tayside Area Ramblers

fvft-ramblers.org.uk

--------------------------------------------
ALTERED & CANCELLED WALKS THAT HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED ARE SHOWN HERE
---------------------------------------------

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Saturday, 24th February 2018, Crieff its Knock and River Earn [DATE CHANGED], 8mile / 12.9km
Saturday, 24th February 2018, Lochore Meadows & Harran Hill [CORRECTED PHONE NO.], 5mile / 8km
Sunday, 25th February 2018, Muckhart, Crook of Devon and Rumbling Bridge, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Saturday, 3rd March 2018, Camperdown, Templeton and Clatto Circular [LEADER CHANGED], 6mile / 9.7km

SITE NEWS

Welcome to the NEW web site for the Forth Valley, Fife & Tayside Area Ramblers.

New pages, additional content and revisions will be notfied here. The site uses a responsive design, adapting to different devices and screen sizes. . .more

Explanatory text added to Editing the GWEM 20-Feb-18

Group pages now show notified alterations and cancellations, for the group, above the list of walks. 07-Dec-17

Easy [D]

Click on a walk to display the details

Number of walks: 43

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Easy Thursday, 22nd February 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 1st March 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 8th March 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 8th March 2018, Roamers ~ Braefoot Point circular, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Sunday, 11th March 2018, Family Walk around Quarry Mill Scone, 2mile / 3.2km
Easy Thursday, 15th March 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 22nd March 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 29th March 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 5th April 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 12th April 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 12th April 2018, Roamers ~ Dalgety Bay to Aberdour (minimal ascent), 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 19th April 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Friday, 20th April 2018, Blairgowrie. Test walk 1, 1mile / 1.6km
Easy Thursday, 26th April 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 3rd May 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 10th May 2018, Roamers ~ Calton Hill to Holyrood Park (50m ascent), 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 10th May 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 17th May 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 24th May 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 31st May 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 7th June 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Saturday, 9th June 2018, A leisurely undemanding walk around Gargunnock., 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 14th June 2018, Roamers ~ Aberdour to Burntisland (minimal ascent), 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 14th June 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 21st June 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 28th June 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 5th July 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 12th July 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 12th July 2018, Roamers ~ Fordell Estate Circular (40m gentle ascent), 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 19th July 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 26th July 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 2nd August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 9th August 2018, Roamers ~ Kirkcaldy to Kinghorn, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 9th August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 16th August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 30th August 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 6th September 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 13th September 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 13th September 2018, Roamers ~ Letham Hill Wood (100m ascent), 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Saturday, 15th September 2018, A leisurely undemanding walk around Bridge of Allan, 5mile / 8km
Easy Thursday, 20th September 2018, Strollers Walk
Easy Thursday, 27th September 2018, Strollers Walk
Wednesday, February 21, 2018