Forth Valley, Fife & Tayside Area Ramblers

fvft-ramblers.org.uk

Kirkcaldy

If any walks are shown above this line - they are changed in some way from what appears in the AJP.

Click on a walk to display its details

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, The Herring Road & Clints Dod, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 6th March 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Wemyss Triangle, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 10th March 2018, Kilmany, Gauldry & Stirton, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Auchtermuchty & Strathmiglo, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, Birnam and The Hermitage, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, Collessie - Lindores Loch Circular, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 3rd April 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Leven Area Circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 14th April 2018, Pattiesmuir & Pitreavie Circular, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Easy Friday, 20th April 2018, Blairgowrie. Test walk 1, 1mile / 1.6km
Easy Access Friday, 20th April 2018, Blairgowrie. Test walk 2, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Tuesday, 1st May 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Circular from Seafield, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, Ceres to Drumcarrow Craig, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 19th May 2018, Coul Den & Braes Loan, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 27th May 2018, Dunkeld river walk, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Linlithgow Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 5th June 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Aroond & Aboot Station End Kirkcaldy, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, Bill Gibson Memorial Walk - Leven Circular & Evening Meal, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 16th June 2018, Melrose to Lauder on The Southern Upland Way, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 1st July 2018, Gartmorn Dam and Forestmill, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 3rd July 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Thornton to Chapel Linear, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 14th July 2018, Sidlaw Hills, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Loch Venachar circuit, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Capelaw, Allermuir & Caerketton Hills (Pentlands), 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 7th August 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Ravenscraig to West Wemyss, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, East & West Lomond Summits, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 21st August 2018, North Queensferry to Dalgety Bay Linear, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Saturday, 25th August 2018, East Lothian Circuit, 16mile / 25.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 4th September 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Esplanade / Balwearie Circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 15th September 2018, Bonnybank to Markinch Linear, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Strenuous Saturday, 29th September 2018, Four lochs from Cally car park, 11.5mile / 18.5km

Wednesday, February 21, 2018