Forth Valley, Fife & Tayside Area Ramblers

fvft-ramblers.org.uk

Kirkcaldy

If any walks are shown above this line - they are changed in some way from what appears in the AJP.

Click on a walk to display its details

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Loch Venachar circuit, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Capelaw, Allermuir & Caerketton Hills (Pentlands), 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 7th August 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Ravenscraig to West Wemyss, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, East & West Lomond Summits, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 21st August 2018, North Queensferry to Dalgety Bay Linear, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Saturday, 25th August 2018, East Lothian Circuit, 16mile / 25.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 4th September 2018, Langtoun Daunderers - Esplanade / Balwearie Circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Friday, 7th September 2018, Rocks of Solitude river circuit, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Hill of Rowan, Tarfside, Glen Esk, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Strenuous Saturday, 8th September 2018, East Wirren from Dalbog, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Scurdie Ness and Elephant Rock, Ferryden, 7.3mile / 11.8km
Moderate Saturday, 15th September 2018, Bonnybank to Markinch Linear, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Strenuous Saturday, 29th September 2018, Four lochs from Cally car park, 11.5mile / 18.5km

Monday, July 23, 2018