Forth Valley, Fife & Tayside Area Ramblers

fvft-ramblers.org.uk

Dundee & District

If any walks are shown above this line - they are changed in some way from what appears in the AJP.

Click on a walk to display its details

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Dundee to Broughty Ferry/Monifieth, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 4th August 2018, Atholl Woods, Dunkeld (Short Walk), 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Loch Ordie (Long Walk), 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 11th August 2018, Falls of Bruar & Blair Castle, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 16th August 2018, Coastal Walk - Broughty Ferry to Monifieth, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Sunday, 19th August 2018, Newport to Wormit, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 25th August 2018, Logie Nr Balmullo, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Birnam Circular, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 4th September 2018, Auchterhouse, Newtyle Railway Line, Dronley Woods, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Loch Brandy, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 25th September 2018, Camperdown Park to Clatto, 6mile / 9.7km

Monday, July 23, 2018